Tokyo Virtual Art Book Fair

November 15 – 23, 2020
Online

Opening:
November 15, 7am PST / 10am EST / November 16, 12am JST

Closing:
November 23, 7am PST / 10am EST / 11:59pm JST

Although the TOKYO ART BOOK FAIR (TABF) has made the decision to cancel the TOKYO ART BOOK FAIR originally scheduled for Fall 2020 at the Museum of Contemporary Art Tokyo, we have opted instead to hold a virtual alternative, entitled the VIRTUAL ART BOOK FAIR (VABF) which will take place from November 16 (Mon) until November 23 (Mon/holiday), 2020.

Each year since its founding in 2009, the TOKYO ART BOOK FAIR has brought publishers, galleries, and artists to Tokyo from around the world to create a platform of innovative expression for all things printed. TABF's role now is to utilize our experiences and connections to create a space where people can discover new art books and meet like-minded people in this new realm of the virtual.

More information about the book fair here.

Our website uses cookies to improve user experience. Please click here to learn more.
By continuing to browse you are giving us your consent to our use of cookies.
I Accept
Blum & Poe, Los Angeles and Tokyo are open by appointment. Make a reservation to visit the galleries here. All reservations for At The Luss House have been booked at this time.